X

Sign Up




READARA
When a Marquis Chooses a Bride (The Worthingtons)

Overall Rating

NA

Reviews

NA

When A Marquis Chooses A Bride (The Worthingtons)

Home > > Romance > Regency Facebook Twitter

Thanks to their large extended family and unconventional courtship, the Worthingtons have seen their share of scandal and excitement. But nothing has prepared them for this...

The Dowager Lady Worthington isn't quite sure what to make of country-girl Dorothea Stern. As the granddaughter of the Duke of Bristol, Dotty is schooled in the ways and means of the nobility. But her sharp wit and outspoken nature has everyone in a tizzy. Especially their cousin, Dominic, the Marquis of Merton.

Prematurely stuffy, Dom was raised by his cheerless uncle to be wary of a host of things, including innovation, waltzing, and most perilous of all: true love. Still, there's something about Dotty, beyond her beauty, that Dom cannot resist. But the odds are against him if he intends to win her as his bride. Will he choose loyalty to his family or risk everything for the one woman he believes is his perfect match"

" A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes." --Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author

No Image

Zebra Shout

No image

Ella Quinn

No of Pages
320
Publisher
Zebra Shout
ISBN-13
9781420139570
Awards
None
Book Format
Mass Market Paperback
Published Date
Aug 30, 2016

Circles

Not in any circle

Book Journey

Reviews [0]

Likes [0]

Recommends [0]

Bookshelf [0]

Table of Contents

No data Found

About Ella Quinn

No data Found

Other Books by Author

other books by authors
Three Weeks to Wed (Worthingtons)
Three Weeks to Wed (Worthingtons)
Author :
Ella Quinn
Publisher :
Tantor Audio
Published Date :
Oct 25, 2016
No of Pages :
391
Book Format :
Audio CD
Category :
Regency
other books by authors
It Started with a Kiss (The Worthingtons)
It Started with a Kiss (The Worthingtons)
Author :
Ella Quinn
Publisher :
Zebra Shout
Published Date :
Mar 28, 2017
No of Pages :
320
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency

More Regency Related Books

other Related books
My Brown-Eyed Earl: A Wayward Wallflowers Novel (The Wayward Wallflowers)
My Brown-Eyed Earl: A Wayward Wallflowers Novel (The Wayward Wallflowers)
Author :
Anna Bennett
Publisher :
St. Martin's Paperbacks
Published Date :
Oct 4, 2016
No of Pages :
352
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
Accidental Death of an Anarchist (Modern Classics)
Accidental Death of an Anarchist (Modern Classics)
Author :
Dario Fo, Simon Nye
Publisher :
Bloomsbury Methuen Drama
Published Date :
Mar 12, 1987
No of Pages :
112
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
When a Marquess Loves a Woman: The Season's Original Series
When a Marquess Loves a Woman: The Season's Original Series
Author :
Vivienne Lorret
Publisher :
Avon Impulse
Published Date :
Nov 15, 2016
No of Pages :
320
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
The Viscount and the Vixen
The Viscount and the Vixen
Author :
Lorraine Heath
Publisher :
Avon
Published Date :
Nov 29, 2016
No of Pages :
400
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
The Earl of Ice
The Earl of Ice
Author :
Helen A. Grant
Publisher :
Arrow Publications, LLC
Published Date :
Oct 13, 2016
No of Pages :
194
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
Wicked Rivals (League of Rogues)
Wicked Rivals (League of Rogues)
Author :
Lauren Smith
Publisher :
Lauren Smith
Published Date :
Oct 17, 2016
No of Pages :
448
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
An Unwilling Conquest
An Unwilling Conquest
Author :
Stephanie Laurens
Publisher :
Brilliance Audio
Published Date :
Apr 30, 2013
No of Pages :
400
Book Format :
Audio CD
Category :
Regency
other Related books
The Earl: A Devil's Duke Novel
The Earl: A Devil's Duke Novel
Author :
Katharine Ashe
Publisher :
Avon
Published Date :
Oct 25, 2016
No of Pages :
368
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
Persuasion
Persuasion
Author :
Jane Austen
Publisher :
Value Classic Reprints
Published Date :
Oct 11, 2016
No of Pages :
384
Book Format :
Hardcover
Category :
Regency
other Related books
When a Marquis Chooses a Bride (The Worthingtons)
When a Marquis Chooses a Bride (The Worthingtons)
Author :
Ella Quinn
Publisher :
Zebra Shout
Published Date :
Aug 30, 2016
No of Pages :
320
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
Rules of Engagement (Governess Brides, Book 2)
Rules of Engagement (Governess Brides, Book 2)
Author :
Christina Dodd
Publisher :
Avon
Published Date :
Sep 27, 2016
No of Pages :
384
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
Magical Masquerade: A Regency Masquerade (Volume 4)
Magical Masquerade: A Regency Masquerade (Volume 4)
Author :
Hilary Gilman
Publisher :
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Published Date :
Apr 21, 2014
No of Pages :
228
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
The Taming of Ryder Cavanaugh (Cynster Sisters Duo, Book 2)
The Taming of Ryder Cavanaugh  (Cynster Sisters Duo, Book 2)
Author :
Stephanie Laurens
Publisher :
HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
Published Date :
Feb 11, 2014
No of Pages :
1
Book Format :
Audio CD
Category :
Regency
other Related books
Under the Mistletoe
Under the Mistletoe
Author :
Sherry Ewing
Publisher :
Kingsburg Press
Published Date :
May 5, 2016
No of Pages :
120
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
The Day of the Duchess: Scandal & Scoundrel, Book III
The Day of the Duchess: Scandal & Scoundrel, Book III
Author :
Sarah MacLean
Publisher :
Avon
Published Date :
Jun 27, 2017
No of Pages :
384
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
The Essence of Love
The Essence of Love
Author :
Zoe Burton
Publisher :
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Published Date :
Oct 18, 2016
No of Pages :
158
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
Love Letters from Mr. Darcy: A Pride and Prejudice Novella
Love Letters from Mr. Darcy: A Pride and Prejudice Novella
Author :
J Dawn King
Publisher :
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Published Date :
Oct 11, 2016
No of Pages :
278
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
My Fair Princess (The Improper Princesses)
My Fair Princess (The Improper Princesses)
Author :
Vanessa Kelly
Publisher :
Zebra
Published Date :
Aug 30, 2016
No of Pages :
352
Book Format :
Mass Market Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
The Wolf King
The Wolf King
Author :
Marcia Lynn McClure
Publisher :
Distractions Ink
Published Date :
Aug 31, 2016
No of Pages :
384
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
other Related books
The Mistress of Longbourn
The Mistress of Longbourn
Author :
Jann Rowland
Publisher :
One Good Sonnet Publishing
Published Date :
Oct 5, 2016
No of Pages :
396
Book Format :
Paperback
Category :
Regency
+

Editorial Reviews

No Editorial Reviews Available

Community Reviews

No Community Reviews Available

Press Releases

No Press Release found

Testimonials

No Data available

Market Place